Quick Links: History | Newsquest Papers Online | Subscribe | Delivery Rounds | FAQs | Complaints

Watford Observer: Write an article Watford Observer: Send your pictures
Watford Observer: Send your videos Watford Observer: Add an event
Watford Observer: Something to say? Watford Observer: Add you business
Watford Observer: News Contacts
Watford Observer: Simon Farr Chief Reporter:
Simon Farr
Watford Observer: Phone Icon01923 216 298
Watford Observer: Mail Icon send Simon an email
Watford Observer: Jyoti Rambhai Bushey Reporter:
Jyoti Rambhai
Watford Observer: Phone Icon07774 556 966
Watford Observer: Mail Icon send Jyoti an email
Watford Observer: mk Three Rivers Reporter:
Michael Knowles
Watford Observer: Phone Icon07824 530 119
Watford Observer: Mail Icon send Michael an email
Watford Observer: Twitter Icon 15 @Michael_WatObs
Watford Observer: Beth Cherryman Watford Reporter:
Beth Cherryman
Watford Observer: Phone Icon 07771 956 792
Watford Observer: Mail Icon send Beth an email
Watford Observer: Twitter Icon 15 @Beth_WatfordObs
Watford Observer: Katrina Turrill Langleys Reporter:
Katrina Turrill
Watford Observer: Phone Icon 07824 530 116
Watford Observer: Mail Icon send Katrina an email

Watford Observer: Sports Contacts
Watford Observer: Anthony Mathews Sports Editor:
Anthony Matthews
Watford Observer: Mail Icon amatthews@london.newsquest.co.uk
Watford Observer: Twitter Icon 15 @Ant_WatfordObs
Watford Observer: Static HTML image Deputy Sports Editor:
Frank Smith
Watford Observer: Phone Icon01923 216 308
Watford Observer: Mail Icon send Frank an email
Watford Observer: Twitter Icon 15 @FrankSmith_Wat
Watford Observer: Adam Newson Sports Reporter:
Adam Newson
Watford Observer: Phone Icon01923 216 265
Watford Observer: Mail Icon send Adam an email

Watford Observer: Essential Contacts

Editorial

Newsdesk:
Watford Observer: Mail Icon editor@watfordobserver.co.uk

Group Editor: Peter Wilson-Leary
Watford Observer: Mail Icon pwilson-leary@london.newsquest.co.uk

Editorial Manager: Frazer Ansell
Watford Observer: Mail Icon fansell@london.newsquest.co.uk

Sports Editor: Anthony Matthews
Watford Observer: Mail Icon amatthews@london.newsquest.co.uk

Group Features Editor: Lindi Bilgorri
Watford Observer: Mail Icon lbilgorri@london.newsquest.co.uk

Features Writer: Rosy Moorhead
Watford Observer: Mail Icon rmoorhead@london.newsquest.co.uk

Chief Sub-editor: Hywel Jones
Watford Observer: Mail Icon hjones@london.newsquest.co.uk

Web Content Editor: Adam Binnie
Watford Observer: Mail Icon abinnie@london.newsquest.co.uk

Editorial: Watford Observer: Phone Icon01923 216294
Editorial Fax: 01923 243738

Promotions: Ellen Dean
Watford Observer: Mail Icon edean@london.newsquest.co.uk

Work Experience

Website feedback

Complaints

Complaints – Who To Contact

Postal Address

The Watford Observer
Observer House
Caxton Way
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD18 8RJ

Watford Observer: Phone Icon 01923 216 216

Advertising

Regional Digital Manager::
Keely Williams
Watford Observer: Phone Icon01923 216 235
Watford Observer: Mail Icon keely.williams@london.newsquest.co.uk

Recruitment Advertising:
Watford and St Albans Recruitment
Contact the recruitment team on:
Watford Observer: Phone Icon01494 755171
Watford Observer: Mail Icon jobs@london.newsquest.co.uk

Retail/ROP Manager:
Ursula Carey, Watford Observer: Phone Icon01923 216 208
Watford Observer: Mail Icon ucarey@london.newsquest.co.uk

Property/Motors Manager:
Ty North, Watford Observer: Phone Icon01923 216 351
Watford Observer: Mail Icon tnorth@london.newsquest.co.uk

Classified Manager:
Katy Teather, Watford Observer: Phone Icon01923 216 290
Watford Observer: Mail Icon kteather@london.newsquest.co.uk

Retail (ROP) Watford Observer: Phone Icon01923 216 208
Sits vacant Watford Observer: Phone Icon0844 499 3166*
Motors Watford Observer: Phone Icon0844 499 3139*
Property Watford Observer: Phone Icon0844 499 3141*

* Calls to these numbers are charged at local rate, mobile costs vary

Leaflet sales
Team leader: Rad Thomas
Watford Observer: Phone Icon01494 755106
Watford Observer: Mail Icon letterbox@london.newsquest.co.uk

Advertising: Watford Observer: Phone Icon01923 216 216
Advertising Fax: 01923 235201
Ad-doc: DX 4527 Watford

Online Sales Media Pack

Locate Media Sheet


Circulation

Newspaper Sales Manager: Peter Bennett
Watford Observer: Mail Icon pbennett@london.newsquest.co.uk
Watford Observer: Phone Icon01923 216 203

Newspaper Distribution and Home Delivery

Watford Observer: Mail Icon distribution@london.newsquest.co.uk

Newspaper subscriptions

Michael Davies
Watford Observer: Phone Icon 01923 216 338
Watford Observer: Mail Icon mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk

Location Map

The Watford Observer is published by Newsquest (London) Ltd, part of Newsquest Media Group Ltd, registered office Newspaper House, 58 Church Street, Weybridge, KT13 8DP – a Gannett company, No.3105111. Printed by Newsquest (Oxford) Ltd.

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree