Managing Director: Vic Catanach

Editorial

Group Editor: Peter Wilson-Leary
e-mail: pwilson-leary@london.newsquest.co.uk

Editorial Manager: Frazer Ansell
e-mail: fansell@london.newsquest.co.uk

Sports Editor: Anthony Matthews
e-mail: amatthews@london.newsquest.co.uk

Group Features Editor &
Limited Edition Group Features Editor
:
Lindi Bilgorri
e-mail: lbilgorri@london.newsquest.co.uk

Chief Sub-editor: Hywel Jones
e-mail: hjones@london.newsquest.co.uk

Promotions: Ellen Dean
e-mail: edean@london.newsquest.co.uk

Editorial Fax: 01923 243738
Editorial Telephone: 01923 216294

Advertising

Regional Digital Manager:
Keely Williams

Advertising Telephone: 01923 216200
Advertising Fax: 01923 235201
Ad-doc: DX 4527 Watford

Circulation

Newspaper Sales Manager: Peter Bennett
e-mail: pbennett@london.newsquest.co.uk
Telephone: 01494 755000
Subscriptions enquiries: 01494 755000

Newspaper Distribution
and Home Delivery

distribution@london.newsquest.co.uk

Postal Address

The Watford Observer
Observer House
Caxton Way
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD18 8RJ

Location map of our office:

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree