Saracens will call upon a mixture of youth and experience when they take on Leicester Tigers in the LV=Cup tomorrow night at Bedford Blues’ Goldington Road ground.

In what will be Saracens' 11th different venue in 11 matches this season, Jono Ross is in line to make his Saracens debut after being named at number eight.

There could be also be first appearances for Lorenzo Romano, Max Crumpton and Nick Tompkins who are all named on the bench.

Teams in full: 

Saracens: 15 Ben Ransom, 14 Joe Maddock, 13 Duncan Taylor, 12 Sam Stanley, 11 James Short, 10 Nils Mordt (c), 9 Ben Spencer, 1 Nick Auterac, 2 Jamie George, 3 Petrus du Plessis, 4 George Kruis, 5 Alistair Hargreaves, 6 Nick Fenton-Wells, 7 Andy Saull, 8 Jono Ross 

Replacements: 16 Max Crumpton, 17 John Smit, 18 Lorenzo Romano, 19 Eoin Sheriff, 20 Matt Hankin, 21 Luke Baldwin, 22 Nick Tompkins, 23 Nathan Earle

Leicester Tigers:15 Niall Morris, 14 Henry Purdy, 13 Andy Forsyth, 12 Andrew Symons, 11 Alex Lewington, 10 Matt Cornwell (c), 9 Micky Young, 1 Jonny Harris, 2 Jimmy Stevens, 3 Kieran Brookes, 4 Rob Andrew, 5 Joe Cain, 6 Lucas Guillaume, 7 Richard Thorpe, 8 Michael Noone

Replacements: 16 Harry Thacker, 17 Fraser Balmain, 18 Ryan Bower, 19 George Oliver, 20 Tom Price, 21 Sam Harrison, 22 George Ford, 23 Mathew Tait

Kick off is 7.45pm.