Four Saracens players will start for England Saxons against the Irish Wolfhounds tomorrow night, with George Kruis, Will Fraser and Joel Tomkins all making their debuts.

Experienced scrum half Richard Wigglesworth completes the Men in Black quartet.

Kick off at Galway is 7.35pm.

England Saxons: 15: Elliot Daly (London Wasps) 14: Christian Wade (London Wasps) 13: Joel Tomkins (Saracens) 12: Jordan Turner-Hall (Harlequins) 11: Tom Biggs (Bath Rugby) 10: George Ford (Leicester Tigers) 9: Richard Wigglesworth (Saracens) 1: Nick Wood (Gloucester Rugby) 2: Joe Gray (Harlequins) 3: Paul Doran-Jones (Northampton Saints) 4: Graham Kitchener (Leicester Tigers) 5: George Robson (Harlequins) 6: George Kruis (Saracens) 7: Will Fraser (Saracens) 8: Jordan Crane (Leicester Tigers) 

Replacements: 16: Rob Buchanan (Harlequins) 17: Matt Mullan (Worcester Warriors) 18: Shaun Knight (Gloucester Rugby) 19: Ed Slater (Leicester Tigers) 20: Jamie Gibson (London Irish) 21: Joe Simpson (London Wasps) 22: George Lowe (Harlequins) 23: Kyle Eastmond (Bath Rugby)