Olympian League Review 

Premier Division

Reed Rangers were confirmed as Premier Division champions for the first time as Tudor Arms, the only side that could catch them, suffered a shock 4-1 defeat to Oxhey Rangers.

Joe Perrin scored a brace with the others goals coming thanks to singles from Dean Purdham and Charlie Fordham.

It meant Reed clinched the top-flight title, their first since joining the league in 1976.

Division One

Champions Hertfordshire Lions ended their season with a final flourish as they beat Brookside 13-1, ending their opponents’ hopes of claiming second place. Sam Crafts and Carl Biggs both scored hat-tricks, Joe Turberfield a double with the other goals coming from Louis McNamara, Jamie Balmer, Adam Thornhill, Jack Middleton and Dennis Fraser. The Brookside consolation came from Matt Gee in the second half.

Cassiobury Revolution ended the campaign with a 5-1 win over WD Athletic and finished fifth in the table.

Max Earthrowl grabbed a double while Anthony Highet, Ciaran Walsh and Callum Hearn were also on target. Alex Halifax netted the WD reply.