See below for a comprehensive list of all the people fighting to become councillors at Watford Borough Council.



Neil Punter- Conservative Party

Joanne Norwood- Conservative Party

Su Murray- Green Party

Dorothy Nixon- Green Party

Favour Ewudo- Labour Party

Seamus Williams- Labour Party

Paddy Kent- Liberal Democrats

Robbie Laird- Liberal Democrats

Jon Goddard- UK Independence Party

David Penn- UK Independence Party

Richard Short


Central Ward

Amrish Patel- Conservative Party

Jeni Grewcock- Green Party

Michael Haley- Labour Party

Collette Blake- Liberal Democrats

Mark O’Connor- Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts

Renie Price- UK Independence Party



Penelope Mortimer- Conservative Party

Rhiannon Grant- Green Party

Nigel Bell- Labour Party

Simonie Jeffree- Liberal Democrats

Sajith Attepuram- Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts

Gavin Smith- UK Independence Party



Steve O’Brien- Conservative Party

Neal Emery- Green Party

Asif Khan- Labour Party

Bobby Amin- Liberal Democrats

Thineshkumar Balasingam- Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts

Phil Cox- UK Independence Party



Mark Whitman- Conservative Party

Clair Lester- Green Party

Min Rodriguez- Labour Party

Amanda Grimston- Liberal Democrats

Derek Foster- Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts

Nick Lincoln- UK Independence Party



Linda Topping- Conservative Party

Sally Ivins- Green Party

Daniel Kerry- Labour

Jeanette Aron- Liberal Democrats

Caroline Penn- UK Independence Party



Dina Bhudia- Conservative Party

Angela Tunstall- Green Party

Sue Sleeman- Labour Party

Shirena Counter- Liberal Democrat

Sharon Belsham-Wray- Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts



 Rosemarie Moore- Conservative Party

Bob Wallace- Green Party

Manjivan Singh- Labour Party

Anne Rindl- Liberal Democrat

Peter Blogg- UK Independence Party



Christopher Hawes- Conservative Party

Sean Sweeney- Green Party

Steven Palmer- Labour Party

Derek Scudder- Liberal Democrat

John McShane- Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts

Andrew Cox- UK Independence Party



Sean Silver- Conservative Party

Anne Simpson- Green Party

Diana Ivory- Labour Party

Joe Fahmy- Liberal Democrat

Dan Channing- UK Independence Party



Amanda Norwood- Conservative Party

Alistair Noble- Green Party

Nasreen Shah- Labour Party

Agnieszka Dychton- Liberal Democrats

Clive Jones- Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts

Pat Shippey- UK Independence Party



Tony Rogers- Conservative Party

Alison Wiesner- Green Party

Omar Ismail- Labour Party

Glen Saffery- Liberal Democrats

Ian Green- UK Independence Party