Watford have submitted their revised squad to the Premier League for the remainder of the season following the closure of the January transfer window.

The list is as expected with Marvin Zeegelaar and Stefano Okaka the only changes from the squad named at the start of the campaign following their loan moves to Udinese.

Furthermore, Ben Wilmot is not named among the Under-21 players, who are not included in the squad, after he also made the temporary switch to the fellow Pozzo-owned club yesterday

Each Premier League team is permitted to name a squad of 25 players, meaning Watford now have two gaps following the departures last month.

The revised Premier League squad is:

1 Heurelho Gomes

2 Daryl Janmaat

3 Miguel Britos

5 Sebastian Prödl

6 Adrian Mariappa (HG)

7 Gerard Deulofeu

8 Tom Cleverley (HG)

9 Troy Deeney (HG)

10 Isaac Success

11 Adam Masina

12 Ken Sema

14 Nathaniel Chalobah (HG)

15 Craig Cathcart (HG)

16 Abdoulaye Doucouré

18 Andre Gray (HG)

19 Will Hughes (HG)

21 Kiko Femenía

23 Marc Navarro

25 José Holebas

26 Ben Foster (HG)

27 Christian Kabasele

29 Étienne Capoue

37 Roberto Pereyra

HG = home-grown players


17 Adalberto Peñaranda

20 Domingos Quina

30 Pontus Dahlberg