A total of 38 teams are set to take their place in the Watford Sunday League when the new season kicks off at the start of September.

The constitution for the 2024/25 campaign was agreed at last week’s annual meeting of the league which took place at Oxhey Jets.

There are minimal changes to the line-up from last season, with only one side, FC Unicorn, choosing not to rejoin, while WD Bushey Reserves are the only new team. They have been placed in Division Two.

The constitution for the 2024/25 season when North Watford will be bidding to win the league for a fourth consecutive time is:

Premier Division: Cassiobury Rangers; Chalfont Saints; Evergreen; Glenn SSC; North Watford; SOCA; St Josephs’ WD Bushey.

Division One: Abbots Langley Club; Chess United; CF Watford Continentals; Everett Rovers; Forza Watford; Old Fullerians; Sparta Phoenix; St Josephs Reserves; Watford United; Watford Sports.

Division Two: Batchworth; Dunnings Bar; Frances George; Hertfordshire Athletic; Inter; Langleybury; Watford Youth Sports; West Herts; WD Bushey Reserves (new team); Woodside.

Division Three: Abbots Athletic; Abbots Wanderers; AFC Watford; Bricket Wood Acorns; Chorleywood Club; AFC Dome Bar; Everett Rovers Reserves; FC Railway; Nascot AFC (formerly PTH United); Surely Wood.