Contact Us

Quick answers to your questions about digital subscriptions

Digital subscriptions

Questions about the website? Our help centre has the answers

Help centre

Have you got a local story or picture you would like to share with us?

Send us your news

For all other questions, queries or feedback

Contact the local newspaper office directly:

Watford Observer

  • Observer House
  • Caxton Way
  • Watford
  • Hertfordshire
  • WD18 8RJ

Telephone Number

01923 216216

Editor

News desk

All our journalists

Advertising

Book an advert

Newspaper Sales

.

Note: We are working from home, so we are not able to answer calls to landline numbers.

Public notices - Wasim Ahmed
wahmed@localiq.co.uk

Robert Collins - deputy editor
robert.collins@london.newsquest.co.uk

Nathan Louis - chief reporter
nathan.louis@newsquest.co.uk
07795497327

James Cowen - reporter
james.cowen@newsquest.co.uk
07795 305271

Joseph Reaidi - reporter
joseph.reaidi@newsquest.co.uk
07714 737806

Anthony Matthews - community content editor
matthews@london.newsquest

Ryan Gray - senior sport reporter
ryan.gray@newsquest.co.uk