Contact Us

What would you like to do?

Share your local news and pictures

Get help with a technical problem

Watford Observer

  • Observer House
  • Caxton Way
  • Watford
  • Hertfordshire
  • WD18 8RJ

Telephone Number

01923 216216

Editor

News desk

All our journalists

Advertising

Book an advert

Newspaper Sales

.

Note: We are working from home, so we are not able to answer calls to landline numbers.

Robert Collins - deputy editor
robert.collins@london.newsquest.co.uk

Ann Yip - audience and content editor
ann.yip@newsquest.co.uk
07795223610

Nathan Louis - chief reporter
nathan.louis@newsquest.co.uk
07795497327

Daisy Smith - reporter
daisy.smith@newsquest.co.uk
07714 737808

James Cowen - reporter
james.cowen@newsquest.co.uk
07795 305271

Joseph Reaidi - reporter
joseph.reaidi@newsquest.co.uk
07714 737806

Anthony Matthews - community content editor
matthews@london.newsquest

Ryan Gray - senior sport reporter
ryan.gray@newsquest.co.uk