Saracens' last match at Vicarage Road sees them host Edinburgh in the final pool match of the Heineken Cup. 

A win for the Men in Black will guarantee them a spot in the knockout stages for the third time in the club's history while a home draw in the quarter finals is still possible depending on results elsewhere.

Director of Rugby Mark McCall makes just three changes to the side that defeated Racing Metro last weekend as Mako Vunipola, George Kruis and fly half Charlie Hodgson all come into the starting line-up.

That means Rhys Gill, Mouritz Botha and Joel Tomkins are all dropped to the bench while Owen Farrell will start at outside centre.

Saracens: 15 Chris Wyles 14 Chris Ashton 13 Owen Farrell 12 Brad Barritt 11 David Strettle 10 Charlie Hodgson 9 Richard Wigglesworth 1 Mako Vunipola 2 Schalk Brits 3 Matt Stevens 4 Steve Borthwick (capt) 5 George Kruis 6 Kelly Brown 7 Will Fraser 8 Ernst Joubert

Replacements: 16 John Smit 17 Rhys Gill 18 Petrus du Plessis 19 Mouritz Botha 20 Nick Fenton-Wells 21 Neil de Kock 22 Joel Tomkins 23 Duncan Taylor

Edinburgh: 15 Greig Tonks 14 Dougie Fife 13 Ben Cairns 12 Matt Scott 11 Tim Visser

 10 Greig Laidlaw (capt) 9 Richie Rees

 1 Robin Hislop 2 Steven Lawrie
 3 Willem Nel 4 Grant Gilchrist 5 Sean Cox 6 Stuart McInally 7 Dimitri Basilaia 8 Netani Talei

Replacements: 16 Andy Titterrell 17 Alex Allan 18 Geoff Cross 19 David Denton 20 Roddy Grant 21 Piers Francis
 22 Ben Atiga 23 Lee Jones

Kick off on Sunday is 12:45pm.