Watford striker Danny Graham has been paired alongside Norwich City’s Grant Holt in the PFA Championship team of the year.

Graham is the only representative from Watford in the XI with Queens Park Rangers, Leicester City, Swansea City and Norwich City all having two players selected.

Goalkeeper Paddy Kenny and captain Adel Taarabt have been included from QPR and on-loan Tottenham Hotspur full back Kyle Naughton and skipper Andy King represent big-spending Leicester City.

Winger Scott Sinclair and Wales centre back Ashley Williams are the two players picked from Brendan Rodgers’ Swansea City and Norwich’s Holt is joined by team mate Wes Hoolahan.

Nottingham Forest defender Wes Morgan and Reading left Ian Harte complete the XI.

The PFA website has included a brief explanation on each of the player’s achievements here.

The team is voted for by the players in each division but do you agree with the XI? Would you have included anyone else in place of one of the players selected?

Leave a comment below explaining whether you agree with the XI or if not, who you would have picked instead.

Championship team of the year is:

Goalkeeper - Paddy Kenny (QPR).

Right back - Kyle Naughton (Leicester).

Centre back - Wes Morgan (Nottingham Forest).

Centre back - Ashley Williams (Swansea).

Left back - Ian Harte (Reading).

Right midfield - Scott Sinclair (Swansea).

Centre midfield - Adel Taarabt (QPR).

Centre midfield - Andy King (Leicester).

Left midfielder - Wes Hoolahan (Norwich).

Striker - Danny Graham (Watford)

Striker - Grant Holt (Norwich).