Will Buckley and Adrian Mariappa were among the winners at Watford's End of Season Awards Dinner at Shendish Manor last night.

Buckley was given the Young Player of the Year Award and Mariappa was rewarded with the Players' Player of the Year Crown.

John Eustace's acrobatic volley against Coventry City was the Goal of the Season after 2,163 people voted for the strike with the Watford Observer.

Goalkeeper Rene Gilmartin replaced USA international Jay DeMerit as the club's Community Ambassador of the Year and the Team Performance of the Season was the 6-1 victory over Millwall.

The Supporter of the Year went to Martyn Ginder, of MK Ginder and Sons Funeral Directors, who was a long-time supporter and sponsor of Watford before he died earlier this year.

Duncan Welbourne, who played for Watford in the 1960s and 70s and holds the club's record for consecutive appearances, was inducted into the Hall of Fame. The former full back was presented with the award by former Watford Observer sports editor and author Oliver Phillips.

The majority of fans will have known Danny Graham was the Watford Observer's Player of the Year winner after he was presented with the trophy before Saturday's defeat to Queens Park Rangers. Graham was the runaway leader with 2,710 votes, with Martin Taylor second (1,336 ) and Eustace third (641).